site logo

Governance at Local Schools

We currently have 4 members of staff (our Head of Science, Head of RS, Head of Politics and Teacher of Science) who are governors at local schools and playing an active role in the running of the communities at which they are governors.

The schools which our staff are currently governors at are Ryecroft CE Middle School, Norbury Primary School & All Saints CE Academy.