Independent State School Partnership (ISSP) in action at the TES School Awards!

Deborah Leek Bailey OBE, Chair of the ISSP Forum and a judge of the awards, with Secretary of State, Justine Greening and Joan Deslandes, from Kingsford Community College, a member of ISSP.

The TES School Awards were held on Friday 23 June at The Grosvenor House Hotel.

About the author