School Governorships - Schools Together
site logo

School Governorships

Senior St Edmund's staff hold governorships at the following schools/trusts:

Chair of Governors - Air Marshall Chris Nickols: St Augustine Academy Maidstone

Head - Edward O'Connor: Wingham and Preston Schools (Safeguarding)

Deputy Head - Catherine Shearer: Joy Lane Primary School, Whitstable

Bursar - Nick Scott-Kilvert: Wingham and Preston Schools (Chair)

Exams Officer - Dr Cathy Sotillo: St Peter's Methodist Primary School, Canterbury